ave
Auction House at Rueil-Malmaison
2 boulevard du Général De Gaulle
92500 Rueil-Malmaison
France
Tél : 01 47 49 36 26
Fax : 01 47 49 65 26
ave@ave.fr - http://www.ave.fr

Contact during sales days only
Mob : +33(0)6 75 69 46 24
Mob : +33(0)6 81 99 37 06

Yannick Geay 
Partner
ygeay@ave.fr
Harold Price
Partner
hprice@ave.fr
Laurent Bernard
Auctioneer
lbernard@ave.fr
Céline Guérin
Préparateur de vente
cguerin@ave.fr
Soline Juhel
Préparateur de vente
sjuhel@ave.fr
Frédéric Didier
Préparateur de vente
fdidier@ave.fr
Jalal Aqdim
Préparateur de vente
jaqdim@ave.fr
Ahmed Aarab
Préparateur de vente
aaarab@ave.fr


ave - auction house based at Rueil-Malmaison, specialising in insurance, probate & deceased estates and free ‘over the counter valuations, we are a general auction company selling furniture and fine art, jewellery, wine, objets d’arts.
ave - is a leader in France in ‘on site’ professional auctions selling the contents of restaurants, hotels and offices as well machinery and equipment for the following : agricultural & farming, park & garden, public works, plant, forklifts & lifting gear and industrial tools, cars, vans & trucks, photocopiers and recent computers.

ave - Hôtel des Ventes aux Enchères de Rueil-Malmaison
2 boulevard du Général De Gaulle – 92500 Rueil-Malmaison – France
Tél : 01 47 49 36 26 – Fax : 01 47 49 65 26 – ave@ave.fr – www.ave.fr

Get free catalogues for all our auction sales

Sold 140 € at 12/4/2019
1 UNITE. ARMOIRE FORTE INFUGEE A OUVERTURE A CODE ET CLE DE MARQUE KARDE...
Sold 1700 € at 2/17/2016
TABLE A PLATEAU ROND EN MARBRE BLANC VEINE GRIS PIETEMENTEN METAL LAQUE ...
Sold 2700 € at 5/13/2020
CAR BOLLORE BLUECAR ELECTRIQUE 2016
Sold 3800 € at 6/26/2008
FORK LIFT NYK NICHIYU FBA15P 65BC 430M 1500 KG 1500 KG