ave
Auction House at Rueil-Malmaison
2 boulevard du Général De Gaulle
92500 Rueil-Malmaison
France
Tél : 01 47 49 36 26
Fax : 01 47 49 65 26
ave@ave.fr - http://www.ave.fr

Contact during sales days only
Mob : +33(0)6 75 69 46 24
Mob : +33(0)6 81 99 37 06

Yannick Geay 
Partner
ygeay@ave.fr
Harold Price
Partner
hprice@ave.fr
Marion Giesenfeld
Auctioneer
mgiesenfeld@ave.fr
Laurent Bernard
Auctioneer
lbernard@ave.fr
Céline Guérin
Préparateur de vente
cguerin@ave.fr
Laura Fino
Préparateur de vente
lfino@ave.fr
Frédéric Didier
Préparateur de vente
fdidier@ave.fr
Jalal Aqdim
Préparateur de vente
jaqdim@ave.fr
Ahmed Aarab
Préparateur de vente
aaarab@ave.fr
 


ave - auction house based at Rueil-Malmaison, specialising in insurance, probate & deceased estates and free ‘over the counter valuations, we are a general auction company selling furniture and fine art, jewellery, wine, objets d’arts.
ave - is a leader in France in ‘on site’ professional auctions selling the contents of restaurants, hotels and offices as well machinery and equipment for the following : agricultural & farming, park & garden, public works, plant, forklifts & lifting gear and industrial tools, cars, vans & trucks, photocopiers and recent computers.

ave - Hôtel des Ventes aux Enchères de Rueil-Malmaison
2 boulevard du Général De Gaulle – 92500 Rueil-Malmaison – France
Tél : 01 47 49 36 26 – Fax : 01 47 49 65 26 – ave@ave.fr – www.ave.fr

Get free catalogues for all our auction sales

Sold 20 € at 2/5/2008
RADIATEUR ELECTRIQUE DE MARQUE "DE LONGHI".
Sold 1700 € at 7/10/2013
BOX TRUCK CITROËN JUMPER BENNE 2003
Sold 3000 € at 12/7/2006
FORK LIFT CATERPILLAR F35 3500 KG 3500 KG
Sold 5900 € at 5/16/2018
FLAT BED TRUCK RENAULT G230TI MANAGER INTERCOOLER ACE GRUE FASSI F80 1995