ave
Auction House at Rueil-Malmaison
2 boulevard du Général De Gaulle
92500 Rueil-Malmaison
France
Tel : +33 1 47 49 36 26
Fax : +33 1 47 49 65 26
ave@ave.fr - http://www.ave.fr

Contact during sale days only
Mob : +33 (0)6 75 69 46 24
Mob : +33 (0)6 81 99 37 06

Yannick Geay 
Partner
ygeay@ave.fr

Harold Price
Partner
hprice@ave.fr

Marion Giesenfeld
Auctioneer
mgiesenfeld@ave.fr

Laurent Bernard
Auctioneer
lbernard@ave.fr

Laure Coulon
lcoulon@ave.fr

Clotilde Brangeon
cbrangeon@ave.fr

Marc-Antoine Moreau
mamoreau@ave.fr

ave - auction house based at Rueil-Malmaison, specialising in insurance, probate & deceased estates and free ‘over the counter valuations, we are a general auction company selling furniture and fine art, jewellery, wine, objets d’arts.
ave - is a leader in France in ‘on site’ professional auctions selling the contents of restaurants, hotels and offices as well machinery and equipment for the following : agricultural & farming, park & garden, public works, plant, forklifts & lifting gear and industrial tools, cars, vans & trucks, photocopiers and recent computers.

ave - Auction House at Rueil-Malmaison
2 boulevard du Général De Gaulle – 92500 Rueil-Malmaison – France

Tel : +33 1 47 49 36 26 – Fax : +33 1 47 49 65 26 – ave@ave.fr – www.ave.fr

Get free catalogues for all our auction sales

Sold 720 € at 3/21/2012
TRACTOR MOWER VIKING 835 100 CM
Sold 1160 € at 3/22/2017
LOT 501. 58 UNITES. CHAISES EMPILABLES DE MARQUE ARRO, PIETEMENT METALLI...
Sold 2160 € at 6/26/2018
9 UNITES. RECEVEURS POUR MICRO HF DE MARQUE SENNHEISER MODELE TRUE DIVER...
Sold 20500 € at 5/29/2013
MINI TRACK EXCAVATOR KOMATSU PC75 7600 KG